poniedziałek, 17 marca 2008

Opposition - War Begins At Home

Opposition - War Begins At Home - 1993

1. Burning The Iceberg
2. Hold Me Tonight
3. This Is Not What We Came Here For
4. Crawl To Me (pt.2)
5. George's Street (pt.1)
6.Broadway Maladie
7. This Is Real
8. Drowning By Numbers
9. Love Love Love
10. Close It Up (Hold Me Now)
11. Trains At Midnight
12. George's Street (pt.2)
13. What Became Of Me

Recorded at the Workshop London & Les Studios de la Seine Paris, Produced by Marcus Bell mixed by Kenny Jones